Back to frameworks

Inviqa: Engineering Progression Framework

Inviqa’s ladder is nicely built into its own branded site and includes levels from 2 (engineer 1) to 6 (Principal Engineer) across 5 different areas of skill. There’s also a decent amount of supporting documentation to get an idea of their process.

Request a free framework consultation

We know that building frameworks can be a complex task. Since 2018 we've built 100s, and helped customers build even more. Book in a consultation with one of our experts today.

Request now

Level up your team (or yourself!)

Join the completely non-spammy mailing list